Thursday, January 17, 2019

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Resting Pitch Faces

Division: Womens Div 4
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Jugs
 14
 11
 2
 1
23
 194
 108
 Lil Pitches
 14
 10
 3
 1
21
 209
 103
 Warrior Chicks
 14
 9
 5
 0
18
 171
 150
 Pink Ladeez
 14
 8
 5
 1
17
 178
 170
 Dugout Diva's
 14
 5
 9
 0
10
 143
 171
 Woohoos
 14
 2
 11
 1
5
 124
 188
 Resting Pitch Faces
 14
 2
 12
 0
4
 106
 235

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Woohoos - 22 Resting Pitch Faces - 5
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Warrior Chicks - 13 Resting Pitch Faces - 1
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Resting Pitch Faces - 8 Woohoos - 11
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Warrior Chicks - 21 Resting Pitch Faces - 9
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Lil Pitches - 16 Resting Pitch Faces - 6
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Resting Pitch Faces - 14 Dugout Diva's - 10
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Resting Pitch Faces - 3 Jugs - 21
Fri, Jun 01, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Resting Pitch Faces - 10 Woohoos - 7
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Resting Pitch Faces - 9 Warrior Chicks - 17
Fri, Jul 06, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Dugout Diva's - 19 Resting Pitch Faces - 7
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Pink Ladeez - 20 Resting Pitch Faces - 17
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Resting Pitch Faces - 8 Lil Pitches - 21
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Resting Pitch Faces - 8 Pink Ladeez - 21
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Jugs - 16 Resting Pitch Faces - 1

 

 

Team Schedules
2018 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2018 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]