Sunday, December 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Jugs

Division: Womens Div 4
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Pink Fusion
 14
 10
 4
 0
20
 167
 112
 Warrior Chicks
 14
 8
 5
 1
17
 188
 151
 Pink Ladeez
 14
 7
 5
 2
16
 202
 171
 Woohoos
 14
 7
 6
 1
15
 168
 164
 Jugs
 14
 7
 7
 0
14
 195
 209
 Lil Pitches
 14
 5
 9
 0
10
 220
 211
 Resting Pitch Face
 14
 3
 11
 0
6
 111
 233

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Jugs - 12 Pink Ladeez - 22
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Jugs - 23 Pink Ladeez - 22
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Jugs - 11 Woohoos - 10
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Jugs - 20 Resting Pitch Face - 10
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Jugs - 0 Woohoos - 7
Fri, May 26, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Resting Pitch Face - 17 Jugs - 16
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Jugs - 8 Lil Pitches - 20
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pink Fusion - 4 Jugs - 11
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Pink Ladeez - 20 Jugs - 8
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Jugs - 24 Woohoos - 25
Fri, Jul 07, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Warrior Chicks - 11 Jugs - 21
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Jugs - 7 Pink Fusion - 0
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Lil Pitches - 23 Jugs - 26
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Jugs - 8 Warrior Chicks - 18

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]