Thursday, January 17, 2019

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Vixens

Division: Womens Div 2
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 All about the bases
 14
 12
 2
 0
24
 219
 72
 Ballbusters
 14
 8
 5
 1
17
 189
 173
 Vixens
 14
 8
 5
 1
17
 167
 169
 Slammer Chick's
 14
 8
 6
 0
16
 169
 150
 Finny's
 14
 7
 6
 1
15
 143
 125
 Fireballers
 14
 3
 10
 1
7
 119
 172
 Jabog
 14
 1
 13
 0
2
 83
 228

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 - 6:30 PM - All about the bases - 17 Vixens - 1
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Slammer Chick's - 14 Vixens - 9
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Fireballers - 4 Vixens - 16
Fri, May 04, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Vixens - 15 Jabog - 6
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 7:50 PM - All about the bases - 14 Vixens - 8
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Ballbusters - 17 Vixens - 22
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Vixens - 17 Slammer Chick's - 13
Fri, Jun 01, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Vixens - 14 Finny's - 12
Fri, Jun 01, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Vixens - 4 All about the bases - 20
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Vixens - 5 Fireballers - 16
Fri, Jul 06, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Jabog - 15 Vixens - 21
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Finny's - 0 Vixens - 7
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Vixens - 21 Ballbusters - 21
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Vixens - 7 Finny's - 0

 

 

Team Schedules
2018 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2018 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]