Sunday, December 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Jabog

Division: Womens Div 2
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Sugar Mumma's
 14
 10
 3
 1
21
 234
 152
 Vixens
 14
 10
 3
 1
21
 214
 175
 Slammer Chick's
 14
 8
 5
 1
17
 179
 180
 Ballbusters
 14
 7
 5
 2
16
 182
 149
 Fireballers
 14
 4
 9
 1
9
 156
 186
 Jabog
 14
 4
 9
 1
9
 134
 172
 Sirens
 14
 2
 11
 1
5
 124
 209

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Slammer Chick's - 9 Jabog - 24
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Sugar Mumma's - 19 Jabog - 7
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Jabog - 10 Ballbusters - 7
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Slammer Chick's - 14 Jabog - 10
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Jabog - 15 Fireballers - 9
Fri, May 26, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Jabog - 2 Vixens - 15
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Jabog - 11 Sugar Mumma's - 18
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Jabog - 18 Sirens - 6
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Ballbusters - 7 Jabog - 0
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Vixens - 7 Jabog - 0
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Jabog - 21 Slammer Chick's - 21
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Fireballers - 12 Jabog - 10
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Sirens - 11 Jabog - 0
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Jabog - 6 Sugar Mumma's - 17

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]