Sunday, December 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Vixens

Division: Womens Div 2
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Sugar Mumma's
 14
 10
 3
 1
21
 234
 152
 Vixens
 14
 10
 3
 1
21
 214
 175
 Slammer Chick's
 14
 8
 5
 1
17
 179
 180
 Ballbusters
 14
 7
 5
 2
16
 182
 149
 Fireballers
 14
 4
 9
 1
9
 156
 186
 Jabog
 14
 4
 9
 1
9
 134
 172
 Sirens
 14
 2
 11
 1
5
 124
 209

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Vixens - 18 Sirens - 14
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Fireballers - 9 Vixens - 19
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Sugar Mumma's - 21 Vixens - 10
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Vixens - 20 Ballbusters - 18
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Sugar Mumma's - 18 Vixens - 21
Fri, May 26, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Jabog - 2 Vixens - 15
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Vixens - 31 Sirens - 10
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Vixens - 7 Jabog - 0
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Vixens - 8 Sugar Mumma's - 21
Fri, Jul 07, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Vixens - 10 Sirens - 8
Fri, Jul 07, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Vixens - 18 Slammer Chick's - 9
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Vixens - 13 Ballbusters - 13
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Slammer Chick's - 10 Vixens - 12
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Vixens - 12 Fireballers - 22

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]