Sunday, July 22, 2018

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Sugar Mumma's

Division: Womens Div 2
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 All about the bases
 14
 12
 2
 0
24
 219
 72
 Ballbusters
 14
 8
 5
 1
17
 189
 173
 Vixens
 14
 8
 5
 1
17
 167
 169
 Slammer Chick's
 14
 8
 6
 0
16
 169
 150
 Finny's
 14
 7
 6
 1
15
 143
 125
 Fireballers
 14
 3
 10
 1
7
 119
 172
 Jabog
 14
 1
 13
 0
2
 83
 228

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Slammer Chick's - 9 Fireballers - 5
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Slammer Chick's - 14 Vixens - 9
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Slammer Chick's - 7 Ballbusters - 26
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Fireballers - 6 Slammer Chick's - 17
Fri, May 04, 2018 - 9:10 PM - All about the bases - 17 Slammer Chick's - 11
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Slammer Chick's - 9 Finny's - 10
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Vixens - 17 Slammer Chick's - 13
Fri, Jun 01, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Fireballers - 6 Slammer Chick's - 21
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Ballbusters - 16 Slammer Chick's - 13
Fri, Jul 06, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Slammer Chick's - 3 All about the bases - 15
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Finny's - 9 Slammer Chick's - 18
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Slammer Chick's - 14 Ballbusters - 13
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Slammer Chick's - 7 Jabog - 0
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Jabog - 1 Slammer Chick's - 13

 

 


Recent Game Scores
Fireballers 9
All about the bases 24
Ballbusters 8
Fireballers 9
Toxic Cherries 12
Pink Fusion 11
Jabog 1
Slammer Chick's 13
Vixens 7
Finny's 0
Caught Looking 11
Able Cresting Breeze 16
Avengers 13
Krunch 11
WTF 13
Sugar Mumma's 3
Sugar Mumma's 6
Adrenalin 20
Knockouts 22
Chicklets 15
Victorious Secrets 15
Chicklets 16
Lil Pitches 15
Woohoos 1
Woohoos 11
Dugout Diva's 22
Dugout Diva's 7
Warrior Chicks 0
Resting Pitch Faces 8
Pink Ladeez 21
Jugs 16
Resting Pitch Faces 1

Team Schedules
2018 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2018 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]