Sunday, July 22, 2018

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Krunch

Division: Womens Div 1
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Adrenalin
 14
 12
 2
 0
24
 246
 173
 Bombsquad
 14
 12
 2
 0
24
 197
 116
 WTF
 14
 8
 6
 0
16
 212
 166
 Avengers
 14
 8
 6
 0
16
 195
 178
 Krunch
 14
 4
 10
 0
8
 126
 199
 Commotion
 14
 3
 11
 0
6
 143
 215
 Sugar Mumma's
 14
 2
 12
 0
4
 135
 207

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Bombsquad - 17 WTF - 7
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Adrenalin - 13 WTF - 12
Fri, May 04, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Krunch - 5 WTF - 15
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 7:50 PM - WTF - 21 Commotion - 9
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 9:10 PM - WTF - 24 Avengers - 12
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 9:10 PM - WTF - 4 Bombsquad - 25
Fri, Jun 01, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Avengers - 17 WTF - 15
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 9:10 PM - WTF - 7 Adrenalin - 0
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Commotion - 12
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 7:50 PM - WTF - 7 Bombsquad - 14
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM - WTF - 28
Fri, Jul 06, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Sugar Mumma's - 14 WTF - 23
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 6:30 PM - WTF - 14 Krunch - 2
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Adrenalin - 23 WTF - 22
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 - 7:50 PM - WTF - 13 Sugar Mumma's - 3

 

 


Recent Game Scores
Fireballers 9
All about the bases 24
Ballbusters 8
Fireballers 9
Toxic Cherries 12
Pink Fusion 11
Jabog 1
Slammer Chick's 13
Vixens 7
Finny's 0
Caught Looking 11
Able Cresting Breeze 16
Avengers 13
Krunch 11
WTF 13
Sugar Mumma's 3
Sugar Mumma's 6
Adrenalin 20
Knockouts 22
Chicklets 15
Victorious Secrets 15
Chicklets 16
Lil Pitches 15
Woohoos 1
Woohoos 11
Dugout Diva's 22
Dugout Diva's 7
Warrior Chicks 0
Resting Pitch Faces 8
Pink Ladeez 21
Jugs 16
Resting Pitch Faces 1

Team Schedules
2018 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2018 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]