Sunday, December 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for WTF

Division: Womens Div 1
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Adrenaline
 14
 11
 3
 0
22
 231
 167
 WTF
 14
 10
 4
 0
20
 218
 175
 Avengers
 14
 9
 5
 0
18
 232
 198
 Cougs
 14
 7
 7
 0
14
 201
 173
 Bombsquad
 14
 6
 8
 0
12
 190
 240
 Commotion
 14
 5
 9
 0
10
 180
 209
 Krunch
 14
 4
 10
 0
8
 200
 220
 Finnys
 14
 4
 10
 0
8
 162
 232

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 6:30 PM - WTF - 6 Commotion - 15
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 7:50 PM - WTF - 16 Finnys - 6
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 - 6:30 PM - WTF - 23 Cougs - 22
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 9:10 PM - WTF - 15 Adrenaline - 14
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Bombsquad - 21 WTF - 19
Fri, May 26, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Finnys - 6 WTF - 20
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 - 6:30 PM - WTF - 14 Commotion - 9
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Adrenaline - 16 WTF - 13
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Cougs - 18 WTF - 6
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 9:10 PM - WTF - 18 Bombsquad - 17
Fri, Jul 07, 2017 - 6:30 PM - WTF - 13 Avengers - 12
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Krunch - 10 WTF - 19
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Avengers - 9 WTF - 24
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 7:50 PM - WTF - 12 Krunch - 0

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]