Sunday, July 22, 2018

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Hurricanes

Division: Mens Div 4
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Elite
 20
 15
 4
 1
31
 330
 222
 Strange Brew
 20
 15
 4
 1
31
 308
 222
 Chilliwack Predators
 20
 11
 8
 1
23
 262
 244
 Expos
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 290
 253
 Mallard 2.0
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 255
 239
 Brew Jays
 20
 9
 11
 0
18
 262
 255
 One Hit Wonders
 20
 4
 15
 1
9
 217
 300
 Mitsfits
 20
 2
 18
 0
4
 219
 408

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Elite - 21 Chilliwack Predators - 21
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Mitsfits - 8 Elite - 26
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Elite - 13 Expos - 10
Wed, May 02, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Elite - 22 One Hit Wonders - 9
Mon, May 07, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Elite - 14 Mallard 2.0 - 2
Wed, May 09, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Brew Jays - 14 Elite - 13
Mon, May 14, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Elite - 7 Strange Brew - 6
Mon, May 14, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Chilliwack Predators - 6 Elite - 16
Wed, May 23, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Brew Jays - 16 Elite - 23
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Elite - 16 Mitsfits - 2
Wed, May 30, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Elite - 12 Mallard 2.0 - 10
Wed, May 30, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Expos - 4 Elite - 15
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Mallard 2.0 - 10
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 6:30 PM - One Hit Wonders - 20 Elite - 13
Wed, Jun 06, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Elite - 13
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Elite - 12 Brew Jays - 13
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Elite - 21 Chilliwack Predators - 9
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Mitsfits - 23 Elite - 30
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Expos - 18 Elite - 13
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 9:10 PM - One Hit Wonders - 12 Elite - 19
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Strange Brew - 9 Elite - 11

 

 


Recent Game Scores
Fireballers 9
All about the bases 24
Ballbusters 8
Fireballers 9
Toxic Cherries 12
Pink Fusion 11
Jabog 1
Slammer Chick's 13
Vixens 7
Finny's 0
Caught Looking 11
Able Cresting Breeze 16
Avengers 13
Krunch 11
WTF 13
Sugar Mumma's 3
Sugar Mumma's 6
Adrenalin 20
Knockouts 22
Chicklets 15
Victorious Secrets 15
Chicklets 16
Lil Pitches 15
Woohoos 1
Woohoos 11
Dugout Diva's 22
Dugout Diva's 7
Warrior Chicks 0
Resting Pitch Faces 8
Pink Ladeez 21
Jugs 16
Resting Pitch Faces 1

Team Schedules
2018 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2018 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]