Sunday, July 22, 2018

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Illegal Wood

Division: Mens Div 3
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Fury
 20
 15
 5
 0
30
 280
 190
 Bandoggs
 20
 14
 5
 1
29
 291
 232
 Legends
 20
 14
 5
 1
29
 273
 195
 Illegal Wood
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 262
 249
 Red Rockets
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 288
 285
 Benchwarmers
 20
 6
 14
 0
12
 217
 293
 Beerly Legal
 20
 1
 18
 1
3
 178
 345

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Legends - 20 Illegal Wood - 8
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Benchwarmers - 17 Legends - 18
Wed, May 02, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Legends - 10 Bandoggs - 9
Mon, May 07, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Fury - 6 Legends - 11
Mon, May 07, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Beerly Legal - 8 Legends - 19
Wed, May 09, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Red Rockets - 17 Legends - 17
Mon, May 14, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Illegal Wood - 10 Legends - 14
Wed, May 16, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Legends - 10 Fury - 14
Wed, May 23, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Illegal Wood - 2 Legends - 9
Wed, May 23, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Bandoggs - 10 Legends - 14
Wed, May 30, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Legends - 9 Benchwarmers - 8
Mon, Jun 04, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Legends - 15 Beerly Legal - 3
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Legends - 10 Illegal Wood - 14
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Legends - 8 Fury - 11
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Legends - 9 Benchwarmers - 13
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Beerly Legal - 8 Legends - 17
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Legends - 18 Benchwarmers - 2
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Legends - 13 Red Rockets - 12
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Legends - 12 Bandoggs - 13
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Legends - 20 Red Rockets - 10

 

 


Recent Game Scores
Fireballers 9
All about the bases 24
Ballbusters 8
Fireballers 9
Toxic Cherries 12
Pink Fusion 11
Jabog 1
Slammer Chick's 13
Vixens 7
Finny's 0
Caught Looking 11
Able Cresting Breeze 16
Avengers 13
Krunch 11
WTF 13
Sugar Mumma's 3
Sugar Mumma's 6
Adrenalin 20
Knockouts 22
Chicklets 15
Victorious Secrets 15
Chicklets 16
Lil Pitches 15
Woohoos 1
Woohoos 11
Dugout Diva's 22
Dugout Diva's 7
Warrior Chicks 0
Resting Pitch Faces 8
Pink Ladeez 21
Jugs 16
Resting Pitch Faces 1

Team Schedules
2018 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2018 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]