Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Fury

Division: Mens Div 3
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Bandoggs
 20
 13
 6
 1
27
 252
 241
 Fury
 20
 11
 7
 2
24
 261
 223
 Illegal Wood
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 250
 217
 Benchwarmers
 20
 10
 8
 2
22
 272
 218
 The Nats
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 234
 253
 Pigs
 20
 3
 17
 0
6
 208
 325

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Fury - 14 The Nats - 9
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Benchwarmers - 16 Fury - 2
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 9:10 PM - The Nats - 13 Fury - 5
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Fury - 12 Bandoggs - 20
Mon, May 01, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pigs - 0 Fury - 10
Wed, May 10, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Fury - 20 Pigs - 7
Wed, May 17, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Fury - 6 Benchwarmers - 6
Wed, May 17, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Fury - 13 Pigs - 6
Wed, May 31, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Benchwarmers - 10 Fury - 15
Wed, May 31, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Pigs - 8 Fury - 21
Mon, Jun 05, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Fury - 13 Illegal Wood - 11
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Fury - 6 Bandoggs - 10
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Fury - 14 Benchwarmers - 8
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Illegal Wood - 16 Fury - 15
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Fury - 7 Illegal Wood - 16
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Fury - 15 The Nats - 18
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Bandoggs - 11 Fury - 13
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Bandoggs - 24 Fury - 24
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Fury - 13 The Nats - 2
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Illegal Wood - 12 Fury - 23

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]