Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Benchwarmers

Division: Mens Div 3
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Bandoggs
 20
 13
 6
 1
27
 252
 241
 Fury
 20
 11
 7
 2
24
 261
 223
 Illegal Wood
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 250
 217
 Benchwarmers
 20
 10
 8
 2
22
 272
 218
 The Nats
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 234
 253
 Pigs
 20
 3
 17
 0
6
 208
 325

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Benchwarmers - 14 Pigs - 2
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Benchwarmers - 16 Fury - 2
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Bandoggs - 5 Benchwarmers - 17
Mon, May 01, 2017 - 9:10 PM - The Nats - 15 Benchwarmers - 16
Mon, May 08, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Benchwarmers - 10 The Nats - 10
Mon, May 08, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Benchwarmers - 15 Illegal Wood - 13
Wed, May 10, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pigs - 16 Benchwarmers - 18
Wed, May 17, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Fury - 6 Benchwarmers - 6
Wed, May 24, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Benchwarmers - 14 Bandoggs - 15
Mon, May 29, 2017 - 9:10 PM - The Nats - 13 Benchwarmers - 11
Wed, May 31, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Benchwarmers - 10 Fury - 15
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Benchwarmers - 19 Pigs - 12
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Benchwarmers - 11 Illegal Wood - 16
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Fury - 14 Benchwarmers - 8
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Illegal Wood - 16 Benchwarmers - 11
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pigs - 7 Benchwarmers - 23
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Benchwarmers - 19 The Nats - 7
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Bandoggs - 9 Benchwarmers - 18
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Benchwarmers - 8 Bandoggs - 16
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Illegal Wood - 9 Benchwarmers - 8

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]