Sunday, December 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Canadians

Division: Mens Div 2
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Pitch Slappers
 20
 17
 2
 1
35
 272
 174
 Franchise
 20
 15
 3
 2
32
 356
 239
 Braves
 20
 13
 4
 3
29
 320
 220
 Bombers
 20
 10
 9
 1
21
 285
 279
 Canadians
 20
 8
 11
 1
17
 231
 259
 Old School
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 235
 285
 Falcons
 20
 7
 12
 1
15
 291
 323
 Contractors
 20
 7
 13
 0
14
 212
 256
 Privates
 20
 6
 13
 1
13
 241
 322
 Envirovac
 20
 3
 15
 2
8
 218
 304

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Privates - 23 Canadians - 23
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Old School - 17 Canadians - 24
Thu, May 04, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Canadians - 4 Pitch Slappers - 6
Tue, May 09, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Braves - 14 Canadians - 7
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Canadians - 16 Falcons - 11
Tue, May 23, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Canadians - 17 Franchise - 20
Tue, May 23, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Canadians - 9 Privates - 16
Thu, May 25, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pitch Slappers - 14 Canadians - 2
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Canadians - 15 Bombers - 18
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Canadians - 2 Braves - 18
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Canadians - 20 Contractors - 19
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Bombers - 16 Canadians - 3
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Franchise - 10 Canadians - 20
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Canadians - 7 Braves - 0
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Falcons - 15 Canadians - 17
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Canadians - 6 Envirovac - 11
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Contractors - 4 Canadians - 18
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Bombers - 12 Canadians - 0
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Envirovac - 0 Canadians - 7
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Canadians - 14 Old School - 15

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]