Sunday, December 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Contractors

Division: Mens Div B
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Pitch Slappers
 2
 1
 0
 1
3
 12
 11
 Contractors
 2
 0
 1
 1
1
 11
 12

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Contractors - 16 Privates - 23
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Envirovac - 19 Contractors - 21
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Pitch Slappers - 15 Contractors - 3
Thu, May 04, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Contractors - 3 Old School - 12
Tue, May 09, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Bombers - 4 Contractors - 11
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Braves - 18 Contractors - 6
Thu, May 18, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Falcons - 13 Contractors - 5
Tue, May 23, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Contractors - 21 Bombers - 8
Thu, May 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Privates - 18 Contractors - 26
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Contractors - 6 Pitch Slappers - 8
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Canadians - 20 Contractors - 19
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Contractors - 10 Old School - 11
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Braves - 7 Contractors - 13
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Contractors - 15 Franchise - 16
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Contractors - 0 Falcons - 7
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Contractors - 4 Canadians - 18
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Contractors - 11 Franchise - 14
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Contractors - 7 Envirovac - 0
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Franchise - 14 Contractors - 2
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Old School - 11 Contractors - 13

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]