Sunday, July 22, 2018

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Envirovac

Division: Mens Div 2
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 The Punishers
 20
 15
 4
 1
31
 298
 181
 Braves
 20
 14
 6
 0
28
 278
 205
 Attaboy
 20
 9
 9
 2
20
 261
 262
 Bombers
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 272
 281
 Contractors
 20
 9
 10
 1
19
 207
 266
 Bad Booze Bears
 20
 7
 10
 3
17
 264
 268
 Old School
 20
 3
 17
 0
6
 216
 333

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Bombers - 26 Old School - 14
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Bombers - 5 Contractors - 6
Tue, May 01, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Bad Booze Bears - 15 Bombers - 2
Tue, May 08, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Bombers - 12 The Punishers - 25
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Bombers - 11 Attaboy - 21
Tue, May 15, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Bombers - 8 Braves - 16
Tue, May 15, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Bombers - 15 Contractors - 2
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 9:10 PM - The Punishers - 21 Bombers - 9
Tue, May 22, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Braves - 14 Bombers - 20
Thu, May 24, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Bombers - 17 Bad Booze Bears - 15
Tue, May 29, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Bombers - 16 Old School - 15
Tue, May 29, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Contractors - 7 Bombers - 16
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Attaboy - 5 Bombers - 18
Tue, Jun 05, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Bombers - 16 Old School - 12
Thu, Jun 07, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Bombers - 17 Contractors - 17
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Bombers - 12 Bad Booze Bears - 20
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 9:10 PM - The Punishers - 8 Bombers - 4
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Old School - 13 Bombers - 19
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Attaboy - 15 Bombers - 10
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Braves - 20 Bombers - 19

 

 


Recent Game Scores
Fireballers 9
All about the bases 24
Ballbusters 8
Fireballers 9
Toxic Cherries 12
Pink Fusion 11
Jabog 1
Slammer Chick's 13
Vixens 7
Finny's 0
Caught Looking 11
Able Cresting Breeze 16
Avengers 13
Krunch 11
WTF 13
Sugar Mumma's 3
Sugar Mumma's 6
Adrenalin 20
Knockouts 22
Chicklets 15
Victorious Secrets 15
Chicklets 16
Lil Pitches 15
Woohoos 1
Woohoos 11
Dugout Diva's 22
Dugout Diva's 7
Warrior Chicks 0
Resting Pitch Faces 8
Pink Ladeez 21
Jugs 16
Resting Pitch Faces 1

Team Schedules
2018 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2018 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]