Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Pitch Slappers

Division: Mens Div B
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Pitch Slappers
 2
 1
 0
 1
3
 12
 11
 Contractors
 2
 0
 1
 1
1
 11
 12

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Old School - 10 Pitch Slappers - 17
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Pitch Slappers - 17 Bombers - 16
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Pitch Slappers - 15 Contractors - 3
Thu, May 04, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Canadians - 4 Pitch Slappers - 6
Tue, May 09, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Pitch Slappers - 17 Falcons - 16
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Franchise - 11 Pitch Slappers - 11
Thu, May 18, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Privates - 5 Pitch Slappers - 23
Tue, May 23, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Braves - 13 Pitch Slappers - 18
Tue, May 23, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Envirovac - 15 Pitch Slappers - 20
Thu, May 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Bombers - 9 Pitch Slappers - 16
Thu, May 25, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pitch Slappers - 14 Canadians - 2
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Contractors - 6 Pitch Slappers - 8
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Falcons - 7 Pitch Slappers - 16
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Pitch Slappers - 7 Envirovac - 0
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pitch Slappers - 12 Franchise - 16
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Pitch Slappers - 1 Braves - 14
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Pitch Slappers - 7 Envirovac - 0
Fri, Jul 07, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Privates - 11 Pitch Slappers - 17
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Pitch Slappers - 8 Old School - 5
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Falcons - 11 Pitch Slappers - 22

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]