Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Attaboy

Division: Mens Div 1
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 West Coast Athletics
 20
 17
 3
 0
34
 359
 236
 Busdrivers
 20
 16
 3
 1
33
 376
 233
 Rockies
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 316
 288
 Thunder
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 295
 283
 Mariners
 20
 7
 10
 3
17
 295
 347
 Rainiers
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 195
 231
 Attaboy
 20
 5
 13
 2
12
 232
 318
 Yard Dogs
 20
 2
 18
 0
4
 190
 322

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Yard Dogs - 16 Attaboy - 12
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Attaboy - 9 Busdrivers - 21
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Attaboy - 15 Thunder - 24
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Mariners - 13 Attaboy - 8
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Attaboy - 6 West Coast Athletics - 22
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Rainiers - 0 Attaboy - 7
Tue, May 09, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Attaboy - 19 Rockies - 30
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Rainiers - 7 Attaboy - 6
Thu, May 18, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Busdrivers - 15 Attaboy - 12
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - 7:50 PM - West Coast Athletics - 22 Attaboy - 12
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Thunder - 7 Attaboy - 0
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 21 Attaboy - 27
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Attaboy - 13 Yard Dogs - 11
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Rockies - 22 Attaboy - 10
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Attaboy - 13 Mariners - 13
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Attaboy - 9 Rainiers - 7
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 7:50 PM - West Coast Athletics - 19 Attaboy - 18
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Attaboy - 15 Yard Dogs - 10
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Attaboy - 15 Mariners - 15
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Attaboy - 6 Busdrivers - 23

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]