Sunday, July 22, 2018

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Thunder

Division: Mens Div 1
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Rockies
 20
 18
 2
 0
36
 423
 244
 Busdrivers
 20
 12
 7
 1
25
 332
 291
 Thunder
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 312
 290
 West Coast Athletics
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 282
 252
 Yard Dogs
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 279
 328
 Pitch Slappers
 20
 4
 15
 1
9
 175
 296
 Mariners
 20
 4
 16
 0
8
 252
 354

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Busdrivers - 22 Mariners - 10
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Mariners - 13 West Coast Athletics - 20
Tue, May 01, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Pitch Slappers - 3 Mariners - 19
Thu, May 03, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Mariners - 19 Thunder - 25
Tue, May 08, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Mariners - 14 Pitch Slappers - 12
Tue, May 08, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Mariners - 3 Yard Dogs - 9
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Mariners - 16 Rockies - 22
Tue, May 15, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Mariners - 17 Busdrivers - 24
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 9:10 PM - West Coast Athletics - 22 Mariners - 10
Tue, May 22, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Yard Dogs - 12 Mariners - 22
Thu, May 24, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Thunder - 19 Mariners - 7
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Pitch Slappers - 0 Mariners - 7
Tue, Jun 05, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Mariners - 10 Rockies - 22
Thu, Jun 07, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Mariners - 13 West Coast Athletics - 20
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Rockies - 17 Mariners - 13
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Mariners - 8 Yard Dogs - 11
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Busdrivers - 24 Mariners - 12
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Mariners - 12 Thunder - 28
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 22 Mariners - 14
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Thunder - 20 Mariners - 13

 

 


Recent Game Scores
Fireballers 9
All about the bases 24
Ballbusters 8
Fireballers 9
Toxic Cherries 12
Pink Fusion 11
Jabog 1
Slammer Chick's 13
Vixens 7
Finny's 0
Caught Looking 11
Able Cresting Breeze 16
Avengers 13
Krunch 11
WTF 13
Sugar Mumma's 3
Sugar Mumma's 6
Adrenalin 20
Knockouts 22
Chicklets 15
Victorious Secrets 15
Chicklets 16
Lil Pitches 15
Woohoos 1
Woohoos 11
Dugout Diva's 22
Dugout Diva's 7
Warrior Chicks 0
Resting Pitch Faces 8
Pink Ladeez 21
Jugs 16
Resting Pitch Faces 1

Team Schedules
2018 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2018 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]