Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Rockies

Division: Mens Div 1
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 West Coast Athletics
 20
 17
 3
 0
34
 359
 236
 Busdrivers
 20
 16
 3
 1
33
 376
 233
 Rockies
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 316
 288
 Thunder
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 295
 283
 Mariners
 20
 7
 10
 3
17
 295
 347
 Rainiers
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 195
 231
 Attaboy
 20
 5
 13
 2
12
 232
 318
 Yard Dogs
 20
 2
 18
 0
4
 190
 322

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Busdrivers - 14 Rockies - 23
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Mariners - 20 Rockies - 19
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Rockies - 20 Mariners - 17
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 23 Thunder - 17
Tue, May 09, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Yard Dogs - 14 Rockies - 29
Tue, May 09, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Attaboy - 19 Rockies - 30
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Rainiers - 6 Rockies - 14
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Yard Dogs - 15 Rockies - 16
Thu, May 25, 2017 - 9:10 PM - West Coast Athletics - 10 Rockies - 9
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 21 Attaboy - 27
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Thunder - 23 Rockies - 25
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 14 Rainiers - 21
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Rockies - 22 Attaboy - 10
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Rockies - 0 Busdrivers - 7
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Thunder - 7 Rockies - 0
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Busdrivers - 12 Rockies - 9
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 2 West Coast Athletics - 14
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Yard Dogs - 17 Rockies - 19
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Rockies - 14 West Coast Athletics - 13
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Rockies - 7 Rainiers - 5

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]