Thursday, January 17, 2019

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Rockies

Division: Mens Div 1
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 Rockies
 20
 18
 2
 0
36
 423
 244
 Busdrivers
 20
 12
 7
 1
25
 332
 291
 Thunder
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 312
 290
 West Coast Athletics
 20
 11
 9
 0
22
 282
 252
 Yard Dogs
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 279
 328
 Pitch Slappers
 20
 4
 15
 1
9
 175
 296
 Mariners
 20
 4
 16
 0
8
 252
 354

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Pitch Slappers - 18 Rockies - 17
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Yard Dogs - 20 Rockies - 19
Tue, May 01, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Yard Dogs - 11 Rockies - 19
Tue, May 01, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 24 Pitch Slappers - 7
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Mariners - 16 Rockies - 22
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 15 West Coast Athletics - 8
Tue, May 15, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Rockies - 25 Yard Dogs - 18
Tue, May 15, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Busdrivers - 21 Rockies - 34
Tue, May 22, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Rockies - 18 Thunder - 10
Tue, May 22, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 20 Pitch Slappers - 17
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Rockies - 14 Thunder - 9
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 21 West Coast Athletics - 9
Tue, Jun 05, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Mariners - 10 Rockies - 22
Tue, Jun 05, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 19 Busdrivers - 5
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Rockies - 17 Mariners - 13
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Thunder - 5 Rockies - 17
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 6:30 PM - Busdrivers - 15 Rockies - 26
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 14 West Coast Athletics - 0
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 7:50 PM - Rockies - 22 Mariners - 14
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 9:10 PM - Thunder - 18 Rockies - 38

 

 

Team Schedules
2018 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2018 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]