Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Home
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Forums
Tourneys
History
HallofFame
Office
Links

 

Standings / Game Results for Yard Dogs

Division: Mens Div 1
Team
GP
Wins
Losses
Ties
PTS
RF
RA
 West Coast Athletics
 20
 17
 3
 0
34
 359
 236
 Busdrivers
 20
 16
 3
 1
33
 376
 233
 Rockies
 20
 12
 8
 0
24
 316
 288
 Thunder
 20
 10
 10
 0
20
 295
 283
 Mariners
 20
 7
 10
 3
17
 295
 347
 Rainiers
 20
 8
 12
 0
16
 195
 231
 Attaboy
 20
 5
 13
 2
12
 232
 318
 Yard Dogs
 20
 2
 18
 0
4
 190
 322

Game Scores - 2007 Season
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Yard Dogs - 16 Attaboy - 12
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:10 PM - West Coast Athletics - 14 Yard Dogs - 0
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Thunder - 10 Yard Dogs - 3
Tue, May 02, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Mariners - 12 Yard Dogs - 11
Tue, May 09, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Yard Dogs - 9 Rainiers - 10
Tue, May 09, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Yard Dogs - 14 Rockies - 29
Tue, May 16, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Yard Dogs - 15 Rockies - 16
Thu, May 18, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Yard Dogs - 8 West Coast Athletics - 21
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Yard Dogs - 10 Mariners - 14
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Yard Dogs - 7 Thunder - 21
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Busdrivers - 24 Yard Dogs - 6
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Attaboy - 13 Yard Dogs - 11
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Yard Dogs - 7 Thunder - 2
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Rainiers - 16 Yard Dogs - 10
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Yard Dogs - 19 Mariners - 20
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Busdrivers - 25 Yard Dogs - 8
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Attaboy - 15 Yard Dogs - 10
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 9:10 PM - Yard Dogs - 9 Busdrivers - 22
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 7:50 PM - Yard Dogs - 17 Rockies - 19
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 6:30 PM - Rainiers - 7 Yard Dogs - 0

 

 

Team Schedules
2017 Schedules have been posted to find your team schedule - click here

 
Copyright 2017 - Abbotsford Slo-Pitch - sign designed by Marnik Computer Systems Ltd. - [email protected]